Tags

, , ,

My UWRF education prepared me well for the career I am currently in today. My core business and agronomy classes provided me with a solid foundation in my field. However, CAFES prepared me for more than just my current job. They laid the ground work for my entire professional career. While I was a student in CAFES, I was exposed to many facets of agriculture, opportunities, and people who shared the same desire for agriculture as I did. It was through these experiences that I gained an awareness of what it meant to be an agriculture graduate, and of the endless opportunities open to me now and in the future.

- Ashley Gausman (Sollman) 2009

Chad GlazeThe classroom work was very helpful, but the “hands-on” experiences students receive from outdoor labs and intern programs really helps to prepare you for your future field of choice.

- Chad Glaze 1997

